Meet Our Team


Senior Pastor
Donald Gardner 簡國忠
donalddgardner@gmail.com

 


Mandarin Pastor 中文牧
Jeff Lee 李道宏
jeff.lee@fcbcphx.org

 


Youth and College Pastor
Dillon Le
dillon.le@fcbcphx.org

 


Mandarin Pastor Intern
Jack Hwang
jack.hwang@fcbcphx.org


Administrator

Oscar Ku
office@fcbcphx.org

Deacons 執事


Jim Loui 胡洪湛
jim.loui@fcbcphx.org

 


Rick Ong 鄧錦寧
rick.ong@fcbcphx.org

 


Larry Yap 葉乃明
larry.yap@fcbcphx.org

 


Emmitt Phok
emmitt.phok@fcbcphx.org

 


Clement Yap 葉詩勇
clement.yap@fcbcphx.org